Sunday, April 3, 2011

Why doesn't anyone say the Lightning cheated?

Everyone always says the Penguins, Capitals, and Blackhawks cheated by sucking and drafting the best players. The Lightning drafted Stamkos after sucking and winning the lottery, so where's the jealous hate for them?

No comments:

Post a Comment