Saturday, April 2, 2011

Why do the Chicago Blackhawks suck so bad in 2010-2011?

They went from Defending Champions to Possibly not even making the playoffs. I never seen a Hockey Franchise fall from grace so far so fast in my life. I thought this team might be a 6th, 5th maybe a 4th seed, but I dont see this team making the playoffs in 2011. Even if the Blackhawks get their injured players back I think it will be too little too late for them to make a run at the 8th spot considering how much the Western Conference has improved.

No comments:

Post a Comment