there record against wining teams in the regular season was 3 and 3 they should have lost that game against the lions and don't talk about the jets that was not the same team in the playoffs and i think the score says it all 38-34 they had a easy schedule and they played sea in the playoffs i am just glad that they play a REAL TEAM and got knock out i feel it they played in the afc they would not even make the playoffs does anyone else feel they was fake this season ?
No comments:
Post a Comment