Sunday, April 3, 2011

Is the United Center safe?

I'm going to a blackhawks game tomorrow, and I've heard that after the game the arena is very unsafe, I'm kind of worried because I never go to chicago. Should I be afriad? ***What kind of unsafe things should I expect***? I'm 15 & i'll be with two of my uncles, and also the game should end around 9-10 pm, is it worse around then?

No comments:

Post a Comment